ITC SAG

Jacob D’Albora
SAG Member

FMP, LEED AP

Director of BIM-FM Services

Associate VP

McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.

Office: 704.547.9035 Ext. 2412

jdalbora@mcveighmangum.com

Amrita Bajwa
SAG Member

Senior Implementation Engineer

Data Science

Briq

Orange County, California Area

amrita@br.iq

Aaron Richey
SAG Member

Director, Business Services

Accruent

arichey@accruent.com

T: 480.346.2270

M: 602.410.7428

www.accruent.com

Geoff Williams
SAG Advisor

Director, Operations

Angus Consulting Management Limited

1125 Leslie Street

Toronto ON M3C 2J6

gwilliams@acml.ca

Direct: 416.385.8621

Mobile: 437.995.7253

www.acml.ca

Brian Haines
SAG Advisor

Vice President of Marketing

FM:Systems

Raleigh, NC

919.582.9739

bhaines@fmsystems.com

Ed Buckley
SAG Advisor

Global Director

Facilities Management (Alorica)

JLL

Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Ed.Buckley@am.jll.com

Dr. Joachim W. Hohmann
SAG Advisor

PhD, MSc, CFM

Managing Partner

Consultants Circle

hohmann@consultants-circle.com

Office: +49.6251.138569

Cell: +49.160.9627.2628

Ted Ritter
SAG Leader

LMI360 / DrawAlert

Tempe, Arizona

ted.ritter@lmi360.com

Mobile: 480.371.0027

www.lmi360.com

www.drawalert.com

Erik Jaspers
SAG Member

Information Technology

for FM and Real Estate

IFMA Foundation

Wijchenseweg 8

6537 TL Nijmegen

+31.24.6413135

erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Rick Corea
SAG Advisor

Director, Global Facilities

On Semiconductor

5005 E McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85008

602.244.3517

rick.corea@onsemi.com

Dr. Dhaval Gajjar
SAG Member

PhD, FMP, SFP

Assistant Professor

Department of Construction Science

and Management

College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

2-137 Lee Hall | Clemson, SC 29634

480.332.6674

dgajjar@clemson.edu

Dr. Michael May
SAG Member

Professor of Computer Sciences

and Facility Management at the

University of Applied Sciences

HTW Berlin

Treskowallee 8

10318 Berlin, Germany

+49.30.50190

m.may@htw-berlin.de

Simon Davis
SAG Advisor and Events Chair

Executive Managing Director, Technology

Newmark Knight Frank

simon.davis@ngkf.com

602.625.1573

Jason Doolittle
Membership Committee Chair

Facility Engineer

Florida Integrated Technologies

jason@flintegratedtech.com

Office: 813.918.6150

Kevin L. Janus, CFM
KL Committee Chair

Computerized Facility Integration

18000 W Nine Mile Road, Suite 700

Southfield, MI 48075

kjanus@gocfi.com

TEL: 814.410.9510

Daniel Stonecipher
SAG Advisor and BIM Chair

Senior Director of Innovation

PROCON, Inc.

Greater Boston Area

dstonecipher@proconinc.com

603.856.1012

Cari Stieglitz
SAG Member

President

Sage Method

Greater Seattle Area

Doug Sinclair
SAG Member

Manager

Facilities Solutions Business Development

Burns & McDonnell

Houston, Texas Area