ITC SAG

Geoff Williams
SAG Advisor

The Centre for Health & Safety Innovation

5110 Creekbank Road

Mississauga, ON – L4W 0A1

gwilliams@tchsi.ca

TEL: 905.614.2155

BB: 416.518.3132

Robert Norin
SAG Advisor

Manager of Applications Engineers and Technical Sales

FM:Systems

Raleigh, NC

571.299.9729

rnorin@fmsystems.com

Ed Buckley
SAG Advisor

Director Workplace Services, Americas

Ericsson

Plano, Texas

edwin.buckley@ericsson.com

Dr. Joachim W. Hohmann
SAG Advisor

PhD, MSc, CFM

Managing Partner

Consultants Circle

hohmann@consultants-circle.com

Office: +49.6251.138569

Cell: +49.160.9627.2628

Ted Ritter
SAG Leader

LMI360 / DrawAlert

Tempe, Arizona, USA

ted.ritter@lmi360.com

Mobile: 480.371.0027

www.lmi360.com

www.drawalert.com

Erik Jaspers
SAG Advisor

Information Technology

for FM and Real Estate

IFMA Foundation

Wijchenseweg 8

6537 TL Nijmegen

+31.24.6413135

erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Rick Corea
SAG Advisor

Director, Global Facilities

On Semiconductor

5005 E McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ 85008

602.244.3517

rick.corea@onsemi.com

Dr. Dhaval Gajjar
SAG Advisor

Construction Manager

Harkins Theatres

7511 E McDonald Drive

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

DhavalGajjar@Harkins.com

602.820.4196

Dr. Michael May
SAG Member

Professor of Computer Sciences

and Facility Management at the

University of Applied Sciences

HTW Berlin

Treskowallee 8

10318 Berlin, Germany

+49.30.50190

m.may@htw-berlin.de

Simon Davis
Global Liaison Chair

Vice President, Business Development

Serraview

Phoenix, Arizona

simon.davis@serraview.com

602.625.1573

Jason Doolittle
Membership Committee Chair

Facility Engineer at Florida Integrated Technologies

jason@flintegratedtech.com

Office: 813.918.6150

Natalie Wendl
Social Media Manager

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Serraview

2 Wall Street, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10005

800.903.3716

natalie.wendl@serraview.com

Kevin L. Janus, CFM
KL Committee Chair

Computerized Facility Integration

18000 W Nine Mile Road, Suite 700

Southfield, MI 48075

kjanus@gocfi.com

TEL: 814.410.9510

Daniel Stonecipher
BIM Group Leader

immersivx

Concord, New Hampshire, USA

dstonecipher@immersivx.com

Office: 603.228.4863

Mobile: 603.856.1012

www.immersivx.com

John Grosskopf
Newsletter Editor in Chief

Sr. Applications Developer

RSP i-SPACE

502 S College Avenue, #203

Tempe, AZ 85281

john.grosskopf@rsparch.com

www.rsparch.com

Mobile: 602.312.8942

Diana Kennedy
SAG Member

Sage Method SVP

Sage Consortium Founding Member

114 W Magnolia Street, Suite #505

Bellingham, WA 98225

612.747.0097

206.734.3636

diana.kennedy@sagemethod.com