ITC Board

James Dearsley
Board Member

Co-Founder

unissu

Newdigate, UK

james@unissu.com

Emir Hot
Board Member

Founder

Matrix Technology Group

New York, NY

emir.hot@matrixtg.com

Peter Costanzo
Board Member

Peter Costanzo

Director

R.O.I. Consulting Group

Connecticut, USA

pcostanzo@roicg.com

Susan Keenliside
Board Member

Senior Program Manager

Ottawa, Canada

House of Commons / Chambre des Communes

susan.keenliside@parl.gc.ca

Ted Mort
Board Member


Chief Innovation Officer
ZELUS
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
tedm@teamzelus.com

Luis Vina
Board Member

LatAm Alliance Director

CBRE @UBER

Mexico City, Mexico

lvina@ext.uber.com

Susan Au
Board Member


CRE & IFM Thought Leadership
Cushman & Wakefield

Florida, USA
susan.au@cushwake.com

Colette Temmink
Board Advisor

Chief Strategy & Product Officer
Blue Skyre IBE

California, USA

colette.temmink@blueskyre.com

Jacob D’Albora
Board Member

Director of BIM-FM Services, Associate VP

McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.

Charlotte, NC, USA

jdalbora@mcveighmangum.com

Geoff Williams
Board Advisor

Director, Operations

Angus Consulting Management Limited

Toronto, ON, Canada

gwilliams@acml.ca

Brian Haines
Board Advisor

Chief Strategy Officer

FM:Systems

Raleigh, NC. USA

bhaines@fmsystems.com

Ed Buckley
Board Advisor

Global Director Facilities Management (P&G)

JLL

Cincinnati, OH, USA

Ed.Buckley@am.jll.com

Dr. Joachim W. Hohmann
Board Advisor

Managing Partner

Consultants Circle

Frankfurt, Germany

hohmann@consultants-circle.com

Ted Ritter
Board Leader

LMI360

Principal

Tempe, Arizona, USA

ted.ritter@lmi360.com

Erik Jaspers
Board Member

Chief Strategy Officer

Planon

Nijmegen. Netherlands

erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Simon Davis
Board Advisor and Events Chair

President & CEO

Purposeful Intent

Phoenix, AZ, USA

simon@purposeful-intent.com

Kevin L. Janus, CFM
KL Committee Chair

Technical Program Director

JLL

Quakertown, PA, USA

klj@performancefacilities.com

Daniel Stonecipher
Board Advisor and BIM/GIS Chair

Head of Revit Electrical & BIM Software

Schneider Electric

Boston, MA, USA

daniel.stonecipher@se.com

Cari Stieglitz
Board Member

President

Sage Method

Seattle. WA, USA

cari.stieglitz@sagemethod.com

Doug Sinclair
Board Member

Facility and Asset Infrastructure Consultant

Radix Engineering and Software

Houston, TX, USA

doug.sinclair@radixeng.com