ITC Board

Fred Kloet
Board Member


Smart WorkPlace & FMBIM Strategist
Smart WorkPlace International
Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands

Susan Au
Board Member


CRE & IFM Thought Leadership
Cushman & Wakefield

Colette Temmink
Board Advisor

CFM, FRICS, CPM, CRE, MCR, SLCR
Chief Strategy & Product Officer
Blue Skyre IBE
temmink.ca@gmail.com

Jacob D’Albora
Board Member

FMP, LEED AP

Director of BIM-FM Services

Associate VP

McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.

Office: 704.547.9035 Ext. 2412

jdalbora@mcveighmangum.com

Geoff Williams
Board Advisor

Director, Operations

Angus Consulting Management Limited

1125 Leslie Street

Toronto ON M3C 2J6

gwilliams@acml.ca

Direct: 416.385.8621

Mobile: 437.995.7253

www.acml.ca

Brian Haines
Board Advisor

Vice President of Marketing

FM:Systems

Raleigh, NC

919.582.9739

bhaines@fmsystems.com

Ed Buckley
Board Advisor

Global Director

Facilities Management (Alorica)

JLL

Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Ed.Buckley@am.jll.com

Dr. Joachim W. Hohmann
Board Advisor

PhD, MSc, CFM

Managing Partner

Consultants Circle

hohmann@consultants-circle.com

Office: +49.6251.138569

Cell: +49.160.9627.2628

Ted Ritter
Board Leader

LMI360 / DrawAlert

Tempe, Arizona

ted.ritter@lmi360.com

Mobile: 480.371.0027

www.lmi360.com

www.drawalert.com

Erik Jaspers
Board Member

Information Technology

for FM and Real Estate

IFMA Foundation

Wijchenseweg 8

6537 TL Nijmegen

+31.24.6413135

erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Simon Davis
Board Advisor and Events Chair

Executive Managing Director, Technology

Newmark Knight Frank

simon.davis@ngkf.com

602.625.1573

Jason Doolittle
Membership Committee Chair

Facility Engineer

Florida Integrated Technologies

jason@flintegratedtech.com

Office: 813.918.6150

Kevin L. Janus, CFM
KL Committee Chair

Computerized Facility Integration

18000 W Nine Mile Road, Suite 700

Southfield, MI 48075

kjanus@gocfi.com

TEL: 814.410.9510

Daniel Stonecipher
Board Advisor and BIM Chair

Senior Director of Innovation

PROCON, Inc.

Greater Boston Area

dstonecipher@proconinc.com

603.856.1012

Cari Stieglitz
Board Member

President

Sage Method

Greater Seattle Area

Doug Sinclair
Board Member

Senior Director

Technology & Advisory

Woolpert