ITC Board

Susan Keenliside
Board Member

Senior Program Manager,

Facilities Management

House of Commons of Canada

Chambre des communes du Canada

Ted Mort
Board Member


Chief Innovation Officer
ZELUS Digital Twins +
Virtual Construction/BIM
Phoenix, Arizona
tedm@teamzelus.com

Luis Vina
Board Member

LatAm Alliance Director

CBRE @UBER

Mexico City

+52 5525586775

lvina@ext.uber.com

Susan Au
Board Member


CRE & IFM Thought Leadership
Cushman & Wakefield
susan.au@cushwake.com

Colette Temmink
Board Advisor

CFM, FRICS, CPM, CRE, MCR, SLCR
Chief Strategy & Product Officer
Blue Skyre IBE
temmink.ca@gmail.com

Jacob D’Albora
Board Member

FMP, LEED AP

Director of BIM-FM Services

Associate VP

McVeigh & Mangum Engineering, Inc.

Office: 704.547.9035 Ext. 2412

jdalbora@mcveighmangum.com

Geoff Williams
Board Advisor

Director, Operations

Angus Consulting Management Limited

1125 Leslie Street

Toronto ON M3C 2J6

gwilliams@acml.ca

Direct: 416.385.8621

Mobile: 437.995.7253

www.acml.ca

Brian Haines
Board Advisor

Vice President of Marketing

FM:Systems

Raleigh, NC

919.582.9739

bhaines@fmsystems.com

Ed Buckley
Board Advisor

Global Director

Facilities Management (Alorica)

JLL

Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Ed.Buckley@am.jll.com

Dr. Joachim W. Hohmann
Board Advisor

PhD, MSc, CFM

Managing Partner

Consultants Circle

hohmann@consultants-circle.com

Office: +49.6251.138569

Cell: +49.160.9627.2628

Ted Ritter
Board Leader

LMI360 / DrawAlert

Tempe, Arizona

ted.ritter@lmi360.com

Mobile: 480.371.0027

www.lmi360.com

www.drawalert.com

Erik Jaspers
Board Member

Information Technology

for FM and Real Estate

IFMA Foundation

Wijchenseweg 8

6537 TL Nijmegen

+31.24.6413135

erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Simon Davis
Board Advisor and Events Chair

SVP, Workplace Technology

IMPEC GROUP

sdavis@impecgroup.com

602.625.1573

Jason Doolittle
Membership Committee Chair

Facility Engineer

Florida Integrated Technologies

jason@flintegratedtech.com

Office: 813.918.6150

Kevin L. Janus, CFM
KL Committee Chair

Computerized Facility Integration

18000 W Nine Mile Road, Suite 700

Southfield, MI 48075

kjanus@gocfi.com

TEL: 814.410.9510

Daniel Stonecipher
Board Advisor and BIM/GIS Chair

Head of Revit Electrical & BIM Software

Energy Management Business

Schneider Electric

603.856.1012

Cari Stieglitz
Board Member

President

Sage Method

Greater Seattle Area

Doug Sinclair
Board Member

Business Development Director

Radix Engineering and Software