ITC Board & Committee Members

Martin Ruppe
Board Member

FM Consultant & Strategist

Ruppe Consultants

Vienna, Austria

 

Chris Lorrain
Board Member

President

LandTech Consultants

Boston, MA, USA

 

Raul Esparza
Board Member

Senior Managing Director

CBRE

New York, New York

raul.esparza@cbre.com

Katerina Karasyova
Board Member

Head of Partnerships

Freespace

Toronto, CA

katerina@afreespace.com

Kristy Schlesselman
Board Member

Creative Solutions Director

LMI360

Phoenix, AZ

kristy.schlesselman@lmi360.com

Peter Costanzo
Board Member

Peter Costanzo

Director

R.O.I. Consulting Group

Connecticut, USA

pcostanzo@roicg.com

James Waddell
Board Member

President

Cognitive Corp

Chicago, California

james.waddell@cognitivewx.info

Ted Mort
Board Member


Chief Operating Officer
Cadnetics
Melbourne, FL, USA

tmort@cadnetics.com

Colette Temmink
Board Co-Chair

EVP Strategy & Delivery

Voxel

California, USA

colette@voxelai.com

Geoff Williams
Board Advisor

Principal

GDW FM Consulting & Training

Toronto, ON, Canada

gwilliams@acml.ca

Brian Haines
Board Advisor

Chief Strategy Officer

FM:Systems

Raleigh, NC. USA

bhaines@fmsystems.com

Ed Buckley
Board Advisor

Facilities Leader

TD Industries

Cincinnati, OH, USA

edwin.buckley@tdindustries.com

Dr. Joachim W. Hohmann
Board Advisor

Managing Partner

Consultants Circle

Frankfurt, Germany

hohmann@consultants-circle.com

Ted Ritter
Board Co-Chair

LMI360

Principal

Tempe, Arizona, USA

ted.ritter@lmi360.com

Erik Jaspers
Board Member

Chief Strategy Officer

Planon

Nijmegen. Netherlands

erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Kevin Janus
Board Member

Technical Program Director

JLL Technologies

Philadelphia, PA

kevin.janus@jll.com

Daniel Stonecipher
Board Advisor and BIM/GIS Chair

VP, eCAD Chief Product Officer

Energy Management Business

Schneider Electric

Boston, MA, USA

daniel.stonecipher@se.com

John Wang
Board Member

CEO

IADEA

Irvine, CA

john.wang@iadea.com